Gregory Koshmak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 63 References 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Swedish; learning Ukrainian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Phd student
  • bachelor/master degree (robotics&computer science)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being awesome

ABOUT ME

To cut it short, I'm a nice guy.
I like to make spontaneous decisions and respect people who can do the same. I like baking! (I even like the fact that I like it). I do like when something's complicated, life would be boring without problems. So, all the cliche are here:)
You tell me the rest when we meet.

PHILOSOPHY

"there's no future, there is only now"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CouchSurfing is a great opportunity for everyone to become a bit closer inspite of all the borders and destinations. So I can host everyone in my current hometown, Stockholm, Sweden. You can stay here and have a guided or nightlife tour around the town.
You can also contact me for the info about Saint-Petersburg, Russia. I've lived there before and still have a lot of friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

See references, only positive experience so far.

Interests

My interest is to change interests. I like doing things from absolutely different fields and try new stuff. One interest is consistent though, I like playing harmonica.

  • baking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

all music is acceptable, but only when it fits your feelings. Jazz is always acceptable for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitch-hiking with a catholic nun in Poland

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups