Joanna Przybylowicz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Assistent in a lawyer's office
  • Master's degree
  • From Lodz, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy the life as fully as we can and do not be afraid of changes!


an open-minded person, very talkative:) who loves foreign languages and likes changes in life! still searching for her own destiny...
having strange dreams and would love to talk about them with Sigmund Freud personally, likes night as then you can free your mind, listen to the silence and let your thoughts be written down on the paper or painted on the oil pictures.


Every month something new in life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It is maybe incredible but you can meet fantastic and good people all over the world:)you only have to have luck for finding a proper person where you can stay to, so far I only met really nice people:)


languages, expecially Italian and British
joga, cycling in the forest and listening to the birds' songs, amazing the nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Soundtrack from movies i.e. Forrest Gump, Amelia, classic music, the XX, Bocelli, the Prodigy, Birdy, Christina Train
my favourite movies: Amelia, Inception, Vanilla Sky, Butterfly Effect
books: Jan Van Helsing, Spencer Johnson, Anna Poitkovskaja, Agatha Christie, The Magic, Jetzt! Die Kraft der Gegenwart

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to have seen the spectacular mountain top view (Kasprowy Wierch), clouds' unlimitedness and their very different cover that seems to be a bed of the sheep wool or a pure white desert while looking from the airplane

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to draw or paint pictures with the oil paint method
I would love to learn Spanish and refresh my Deutsch:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A th moment I cannot host as I have a small room and live with other 2 people. However, I can meet couchsurfers and shw the city around:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups