Kamila Oleszek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • HVAC engineer - designer of heating instalations
  • HVAC engineering in Warsaw University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly person that love meeting people, going out and I can't stay for a long time in one place. I enjoy living in big city but I also love traveling to the places that are far away from the city noise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling, meeting new people and learn about different cultures and habits. I used to sleep in hostels during mu travels and I've made a lot of friends that im in touch with but I think Couchsurfing may let me know people that I meet much better.

Interests

  • cats
  • board games
  • puzzles
  • music
  • cycling
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • travel
  • cities
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

If I say I like music I think about rock or indie music and there is probably not such a thing like my favourite band.
I like fantasy books but i also enjoy crimes and thillers. My favourite writer is Trudi Canavan.
Movies? Of course I like wach movies especially with good company.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every true friend is my the biggest achivement.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can be a guide in my city. I would like to learn languages (french, spanish). I won't offer to teach you polish because it's difficult and unuseful language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course i can bring you something from Poland, tell about places that I've seen and host you in Warsaw if you like to come.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Portugal, Slovakia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamila’s full profile.