Kamilla Toth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Hungarian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated
  • From Israel , Budapest
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old living in Israel friendly artist with awesome friends !! I like to go to parties and meet with new people !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people that has the same interests as me and also I'm planning to travel as much as I can .

Interests

Any kind of art (painting,singing , playing flute or guitar or piano ,theatre and more ) love music and traveling and finding new friends ! Love to be on the beach and read books or dance my legs off at a party ;)

  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music that you can call music like reggae and more (love jazz!!) horror movies comedy drama sci-fi I like it all and also love reading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to the festival in Hungary for a week and the most amazing thing I've done is growing up in a theatre

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all my house of corse :) if you guys want I can show the place around and also I meet you my amazing friends , 3 other roommates and our crazy always positive life style .

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilla’s full profile. It’s free!