Kamil Mandat's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Specialist in infrastructure managment
  • Engineer architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. My name is Kamil. I am form Poland and i am 33 years old. At the Begining of September i will
leaving everything of my „old” life and i will going in to the world , in a single to experience the
adventure my life. I will begining in Russia, Moscow , Transyberian Train , stopping in a few cities in
Russia. The plan is reach Asia. I plan to visit one after another Japan, China, Cambodia, Thailand,
malaysia. What happend later ? We will see what time will show. If my budget allows, if happend the
oportunities earn the money that i will continue my journey towards Indonesia, Australia, New
Zeland.
In my journey tent would be my home , means of movement – hithchiking. I dont have a specific plan
– i’m not limited of time- I will go where my legs and eyes will take me. It seems like a lot, peoples
which I meet in a journey.
I’am openmind person, speak with unknown
people is easy for me and i don’t afraid a challanges ( the best prove is this journey). I rather
communicate with people in English whitout any problem. Mayby it’s not a high level communicate
but i’m surre that I and my speaker understand what i talk. . High five!

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile.

My Groups