Roos Holl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Working and not loving it. But soon i'll be able to travel.
  • HAVO and VWO
  • From Nijmegen
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Earn money so i can travel.

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Roos (rose). I'm 22 and i grew up in and around Nijmegen which i think is the best place to be in the Netherlands.

I am a nice person and i like to meet people but i can be a little shy so if you meet me beware that i'll probably don't chat as easy and as much as you may expect from someone. That is until i get to know you better. And this doesn't mean i don't like you.

I love the concept of couch surfing and i really want to travel so i joined. I haven't yet experience but hopefully that will change soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just barely became a member..

Interests

Well, i think other cultures are interesting, especially Japanese culture. I love hiking at a wonderfully beautiful place. And i like reading, drawing, going out, music, wii'ing, drinking beer with friends and lots of other standard stuff. Oh and also, i love animals very much (some animals (like spiders) only from a fair distance).

  • animals
  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in the desert.

Teach, Learn, Share

also wash behind your ears.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Israel, Norway, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!