Фотографии пользователя Andrea Kazi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrea. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 10 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • midwife
  • university
  • Из Budapest
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

"After you've been in a place for a while,... your everyday life does start to become...familiar."What you'll discover will be yourself"

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded,I can be enthusiastic easily, and quickly almost for everything which is new and exciting. I like spend my freetime with my friends, go on a concert or a festival(usually at summer), travel as much as I can. I like to live here in Budapest I can show you a lot of good places,entertaintment(pubs,concerts or hungarian folkdance house as well;)

PHILOSOPHY

Use and search all of my opportunities to live colorful.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to know better as much people as I can, at least just speak with them or show them the coolest things in here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stayed two nights in Pécs and 1 night in south Germany (Titisee:), Both of them was a great fun. 2011 summer I hosted lovely people from all over the world, next summer I will continue.

Интересы

human things(lifestyle, culture, history), nature, biology (human body,nursing,diseases,child birth, psichology, ethology)

  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • pub crawls
  • boating
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • biology
  • history
  • nursing

Музыка, кино и книги

movies: Sweet November,Into the Wild, Lord of the Rings,Kusturica movies ...
music: Alexi Murdoch, Eddie Vedder, Edith Piaf:),Regina Spektor,Yann Tiersen, and a lot others...
books:Kundera, Tvrutko, Jane Godall's books,Agatha Christie

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

spend time in a japanese kindergarden (I don't really remember just have some really good memories), diving in Bali and see sharkes and Mola-mola, and almost climbed up the Fuji just the 2 taifuns in a same time could stop us:), see the sunset from a boat in Croatia, ski in the Alps, convice the security to let me go inside after half on hour for check in time, in Heathrow:P

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

teach and share: all of my knowledges, without this these things make no sense.
learn: about my intrests, experience more

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, Japan

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrea. Это бесплатно!