Kang Kang

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kang’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Trading
  • College
  • From Guilin,Guangxi, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people,help others


I am open minded,easy going.Good listener,a good talker too if meet the right person,have the right subject to talk about.Don't smoke.A home person and a nature person.An adventurer,too,like to explore new places,meet new people, make new friends.


Where there is a will,there is a way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Anything I can do to help.I can host people in summer. I can show you around the city or the suburbs.If you like run away from the city,i know the quiet place for hiking and walking.I can lend my bike to you or we can cycle together to explore the city.


I stayed in Cai Minchan's home with my friend when I travelled to Malaysia in 2009.That was the first time I knew abou Couch Surfing. Cai Minchan is a very nice man and a great host.He drived us around and showed us many places. This is an unforgetable experience and I have a very good empression about Couch Surfing and I want to try more.


Travelling,hiking,cycling,reading.Music and movies.
Meet people from all over the world and make new friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop/Country/classic music,many kinds of movies-as long as there are great music,great actors/actresses,beautiful scene and great stories. I like books about travel and geography,history.
Peter Mayer is one of my favourite writers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing in my life is my first time travel alone to Yunnan & Tibet in China.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, India, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kang’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups