Anna Kasia Wiercioch

Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Republic of)

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • backpacker..
  • pedagogy: music and art
  • From Nowogard
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


be happy...


I'm polish .. so I like to party hahahaha.
I think my references will tell u all about me :)

I was living in Ireland 4,5 years then I went to travel to Mexico - Guatemala - Mexico.. then hitch hiked Barcelona -> Oslo to live in Norway for 6 months and again back in Dublin :) will stay here for a longer time now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


one of my friend told me about it.. I went with him for couple cs parties..and started to host people :)


I was host - great experience with my couchsurfers :) great people.. full of passion to travel .. they gave me motivation to do something in that direction in my life... thanks
And I was couchsurfer - portugal, belgium, spain, mexico.. have really great time . thanks for hosting :)
hope its not finish...


love to cycling with music in my head haha, traveling, hitch-hiking, vegetarian / vegan cooking, watching movies (when I'm exhausted), is party an interest? painting (when internet doesn't work) photography - just love it... try to catch the moment...
love travels ..

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: fight club, forrest gump, american beauty, arizona dream, Big Lebowski, Trainspotting, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pulp Fiction, The Edukators, Snatch............ its long list....
music: reggae mostly but different kind of music as well... always open for new stuff...
books... hmmm travel guides hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

took part of International hitch hiking championship 2004 and 2005
celebrated carnival in Mexico with indigenous indian people in Chamula, Chiapas
lived with 40 dogs as a volunteer on the Gulf of Mexico coast
worked in Hostel in Mexico where I met so many amazing people :)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: I could teach you vege recipes, basics in poiks, facepainting
learn: I'm learning spanish and I'm beginner in playing xaphoon and melodica
share: positive energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Mexico, Norway, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups