Alena Kantaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Advertising, PR, freelancer
  • Novosibirsk SU, St.Petersburg SU of Technology & Design
  • From Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become a better person or save the world, as an option.

ABOUT ME

Smile makes everything better, so I try to smile more, even if it's not that common in Russia.

Interested in everything around, I expect to meet people who could be interested in me, apart from all other stuff.

To be true, I had a trouble in filling this field and decided to interview my neighbour and friend, sitting next to me right now, se what we've got:

Neighbour, Sergey: 'Not a dumb, but drinking girl'

Friend, Daria: 'Generates good ideas and provides good mood to any company'

PHILOSOPHY

First - DO, then think and laugh at yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, seeing places, having talks makes the best memories!

Interests

I'm a marathoner and triathlet, love sports, but it's not my only interest in life.
Still, a 20 km run is the best way to explore the city in a day!))

Studied art in the University, always try to see as much as possible in every new city.

  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • triathlon
  • yoga
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music that gives me a rock'n'roll mood and french movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile.

My Groups