Kaori Yaguchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Non
  • No education listed
  • From Omachi, Nagano Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am Japanese.
I worked in Tokyo as a sales for 4years but I resigned my job, after then I started to travel all over the world! I went to Asian, African and European countries for travel and i stayed at Australia for working holiday. Now I am traveling South America!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to communicate with local people! And I want to improve my language skill as well.

Interests

Travel, trekking, eating, drinking, natures, music, photo, etc..

I left Japan more than 2 years ago and have traveled. I am interested in travel, especially visiting great natures! And i also like eating and drinking. I wana try any food never i have tried.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music especially jazz. When i was a high school student, I belonged to brass band club and I played the drums. Recently I don't do that but listen music. I want you to recommend your favorite one!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This travel(it may not amazing for you but..). When i was in Tokyo, my life was really boring because everyday was same. So I quit my job at last and I started my travel although i never had traveled for such a long time ever before. My parents always say to me that come back and get married quickly because of my age, but i am satisfied with my travel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Spanish. I just have finished my class of Spanish. It was only 2 weeks and my Spanish is little but i want to improve. And not perfectly but I speak English. I want to improve it as well. If you are interested in Japan, I can teach Japanese and share Japanese cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are interested in Japan, I can share Japanese culture. And i can cook Japanese food as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Peru, Philippines, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!