kaori yamamoto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kaori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kobe, Hyōgo Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is kaori!!! I'm Japanese:)
I lived in kobe🎀
But I live in Okinawa for 7years😉

I would like to learn English!!!
And I would like to go around all over the world 🌎

I'm backpackers!!!:)

🇻🇳🇹🇭🇱🇦🇰🇭🇸🇬🇨🇳🇭🇰🇲🇴🇵🇭🇮🇩🇲🇾🇵🇼🇬🇺🇲🇵🇦🇺🇲🇻🇺🇸🇹🇷🇬🇷🇵🇹🇪🇸🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇳🇱🇧🇪🇩🇪🇨🇿🇦🇹🇧🇦🇭🇷🇮🇹🇻🇦🇮🇳🇱🇰🇨🇭🇫🇷🇱🇹🇪🇪🇫🇮🇱🇻🇵🇱🇸🇰🇭🇺🇷🇸🇲🇪🇦🇱🇽🇰🇲🇰🇧🇬🇷🇴🇲🇩🇺🇦🇦🇿🇬🇪🇦🇲🇶🇦🇹🇿🇲🇼🇿🇲🇧🇼🇳🇦🇿🇦🇪🇬🇲🇦🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇱🇺🇲🇹🇨🇾🇮🇱🇵🇸🇯🇴

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to go around all over the world as much as I can🌎

Interests

I like architectures!!!
Especially old architectures..:)
And I want to know the history..and I want to see local life ..I want to feel it!!!:)

I want to make friends all over the world ;)

  • animals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • latin music
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • eating
  • nature
  • sea
  • salsa
  • local history
  • local culture
  • architectures
  • bachata dancing
  • pescotarian

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop,pops,EDM,Latin music

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn English ...and salsa dance ;) I love bachata ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see kaori’s full profile. It’s free!