Kaori Yamazaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Noda, Chiba Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

??? Make it true what I want to do.

ABOUT ME

I visited more than 30 countries.And I often visited same countries...

So I think I like traveling.

Of course, I like to visit beautiful places.

But I felt meeting nice people impress more than anything else. That gave me wonderful memories.

I heard this things which might give me chance to meet people.

Be honest, I thought if I can save accommodation fee will be good, too.

I think I'm not a smart person. I mean I can't do many things well. So I don't have confidence for cooking, but if you like, you can try something I cook.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting nice people. (I believe that is one of the best things while traveling.)And be honest, I'd like to save as well...

Interests

I like horseriding

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Haruki Murakami's books.

What I Can Share with Hosts

if you like you can try something I cook. Be honest, I'm not confidence cooker...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Japan, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaori’s full profile. It’s free!