Martin Bertelmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Kassel, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a nice fellow who speaks a lot. I think it is my mom's fault, because she told me, communication is everything.

When I'm not sitting at the laptop and work, I spend my free time with my friends. Music plays a big role and so I visit many concerts of different genres. But most frequently HipHop or Rock'n'Roll.

I like interesting people and the stories behind them. So it can happen that I meet someone late at an bar and start an exciting talk. Afterwards I realize that it's already light outside and I really should be in bed.

Interests

- Music, especially (German) HipHop and Rock'n'Roll
- Meet new people
- Marketing, Social Media Marketing
- Webdesign
- Food, Beer and Wine
- And i really like to dance

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • freelancing

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you want to be my host, I would like to cook for us. I worked in restaurants for more then 12 years. I will find a dish which you like ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!