Zdjęcia użytkownika Deniss Karamoskin

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Deniss, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Estonian, Russian; learning English, German, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • I am studing russian linguistics.
  • Linguistics at Tallinn University
  • Z Tallinn, Estonia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see interesting people and to be interesting for another.

ABOUT ME

I want to see the world and see so many diferent people how i can. In 2011 I finished my summer job, selling Southwestern books. It was great experience! And now i see, how much possibilities we have in the whole world. And i am looking for the next experience. I want to see the world, it is so different!

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is nothimg else, but a chance to be better.
Alber Camus
Everyone has so many possibilities for improvement!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I visit some interesting people and I also take visitors in Tallinn.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted one girl Aleksandra from Russia for one week. It was great time, i was showing all places in my country, and i could not imagine that my country has so many beautiful sights!

Zainteresowania

I love to travel. Gladly i will listen some stories about your town.
I love some nice and calm music. I enjoy wrestling, especially Greek-Rooma. I just like to get to know new people and listen ther life stories.

  • books
  • traveling
  • origami
  • music
  • wrestling
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

All movies with my best actor Gerard Depardieu.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Southwestern bookfield 2011. It is the hardest thing that i have done in my life!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach languages (Russsian, Estonian, not very good German and English).
And also i can make some kusudama - origami.
At least i can show some holds, only show =) I think it is very interesting to see, how wrestled people in Old Greek.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Russian Federation, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Estonia

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Deniss, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy