Karan Kingar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German, Gujarati, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • TEXTILE BUSINESS & Active Meditation Theraphy
  • From Surat, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Myself a cool minded,friendly and helpfull nature personality. I am always very interested in understanding other cultures and making new
friends all around the world.
From the age of 14 years I became so much interested
in pen-friendship. I became the member of Internatitonal Youth service ,Turku,Finland and through this service lots of peoples of europe became
my friends and still these friends are in touch with
me through emails.
Now a Days I am so much Interested in Active Meditations and So much involved in Osho spiritual group and Great chance in my life to learn more about myself and people all around the world.
I got a chance to live in a Global Village called Osho International Meditation Resort,pune,india and I Met very nice loving People from all aroud the world.
I became a Osho Sanyasin and If you meet me you will sure have a taste of spirituality & Love from me.


Sharing & Caring is my personal philosophy.
Myself beleive in true and selfless freindship.
for me friendship is the best relation of life.
I am so much interested in meditation and Philosophy.
I follow Philosopher OSHO Rajnish so much. I regulary go to the osho meditation centre and I try
to practice meditation techniques.
I want to be a rebel who want to forget all old
mentality and rituals and want to follow new path
which is very loving,sharig and helpfull to peoples
all around the world.
I feel Whole world must be One country means
no boundries any body can go anywhere No need of visa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to fully participate to this project, I will
sure be very glad if I can be helpfull to any members.
if any body want my help in this project please do not
hesitate any time day or night.


I hosted one Candaian Family a Year Before and they felt very good to be a guest in our family, my mother
prepared very delicious indian dishes for them. It was such a wonderfull time. From last two years I am living in Osho international Meditation Resort so could not host anybody from long time.
I will be able to host anybody After 6th September because I am travelling from 8Th june to 6th sep in Europe.


I want to know about life all around the world. I love
to talk on so many different topics about life and
world. I love to internet surffing, making new friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to watch movies. I like to watch romantic and
off bit movies which touches to the inner of your heart. I also like light hearted comadies.
I am big fan of Hindi movies. Tatanic is one of
my fav movies.
I was a book lover but now it is difficult for me
to read books. I am not able to consentrate on pages
and whenever I start reading my mind starts thinking
on more deeper on this topic.
Shakespeare" othello, far from madding crowd,
Duchess of malfi, Passage to india, Macbeth and so more.
I love the philosophy of osho rajnish but not much
like to read these days so i listen to discourse. I have very big collection of philosophy discourses.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel to singapore and china was so amazing to in
in life. My visit to OSHO INTERNATIONAL MEDITATION CENTRE was also a amazing experience for me.
One table all six person from different countries
was also a amazing experiece to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ya its right that couchsurfing is not to find the place to sleep in different countries. this will bring
peoples born and grew in different culture more closer. I would like to learn more languages and cultures.
Share and caring is my spirit of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Netherlands, Thailand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Karan’s full profile. It’s free!