Logo orange

Karan Sahni

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 57 Positive References3 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Dutch, French
  • 113, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Working with MNC
  • Science Student
  • From NEW DELHI
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

INCREDIBLE INDIA-HELPING NEEDY PEOPLE...!!!!

ABOUT ME

Hey friends...Hope you all doing good.

Well,First of all I need to clear one thing is that I made my CS Profile In September,2008 but at that time i didnt found this website interesting. But I came back in November 2010.Now i'm taking interest.

About me I m working with MNC Organisation in Delhi itself & residing with my family in New Delhi. I love playing basket ball, making new friends….and people from all over the world…no issue’s if they are senior citizen’s or of my age. I respect everyone and me believer if we do respect then only people will respect us. About CS I made my cs id in September 2008 but unfortunately I didn’t find interesting at that time but after 2 year’s I came back here now I ‘ taking interest in it.

I love travelling and sport. I help needy people’s who need help from me. I usually go abroad with my family and find people really helpful in other countries. And I also help other’s visitor’s who are coming here with trust and love. Contact me if you need my company or if you are alone in city,

Guys if you need any type of help/guide…..please tell me frankly…!! I’ll be there to help you out in all circumstances.

visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World

PHILOSOPHY

Do Good,feel good...!!And if you are doing bad then feel bad...!!I m very religious...and i believe whatever is going to be happen will be for good.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am starting to try to participate more and get the hang of how it works. Hopefully soon I will be able to host some more & more people :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Help needy people.Any one can contact me for meeting.

Interests

Playing basket ball,Cricket,Chess, Making New friends from all over the world.

Music, Movies & Books

I like Novels...I love to listen emotional songs as well as Some rock sometimes.:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

:D Privacy :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach HINDI OR ENGLISH to my friends and in return i also want to learn their country language.I'm interested in German,Dutch & spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Mauritius

Countries I've Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Karan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile