Kareem Mousa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kareem’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning Chinese (Simplified), Indonesian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

This is Kareem. Born and raised in Cairo, Egypt. I’m a very easy going person. I love meeting people from different countries and cultures; engaging in meaningful conversations and sometimes the very fun and useless ones.

I have a goal to visit as many countries as I possibly could in the next 5 years, and I hope to meet as many people as I can. Currently I’m living in Brazil and working as an English teacher in Ribeirao Preto.

I’m interested in hanging out, video games (especially FPS), scuba diving, free-diving, hiking, mountain climbing, walking, dancing ( although I’m a shy dancer), trying new food and restaurants, etc.

I hope to get to meet you soon and to even try new activities that I never had the chance to try before.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To exchange travel stories and dad-jokes.

Looking to share food, experiences, knowledge and create memories with open-minded people.


  • working out
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • freediving
  • diving
  • mountain climbing
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • night walks
  • meeting friends
  • teaching english
  • mountain hiking
  • freedive

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Hip hop you name it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I free-dived at night in the Red-Sea during a full bloody moonrise, and it was glorious!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic and English. I can also teach Brazilian Jujitsu, kick-boxing and Mixed Martial Arts. I could teach some basic free-diving techniques, but I’m only AIDA 2 certified.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traditional Egypt food dishes; Music; board games and fun activities.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Egypt

Join Couchsurfing to see Kareem’s full profile.