Karen Montivero Lencina

Cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • I'm on it!
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am actually travelling! Sorry!


Vivir!! Live the life!


Alo! I definitely can say that I'm a happy and easy going girl. And I enjoy life, I love it!

I love traveling, going out (at nigth mostly), ride my bike listening music. I see movies and shows all the time. I like see sports and cartoons, I like (very much) read. And I love food, a good wine, and cocktails, of course.

I'm very sociable, and one of my favorites activities is make new friends. Meet people is (most that all) why traveling worth it.


Life is one, so... What are you waiting for? After all, the experiences that you lived are the only things that last forever.

Quién te quita lo bailado??

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting when I can, surfing, showing people around.


Very good ones, I met very nice, awsome people. Even I could call someone friends.
I'm really enjoy CS! The world is not so big and is full of great persons on it.


Travels, food, partys, movies, music, books, ballet, sports, etc. The usual things.

Music, Movies, and Books

Back to the future, Inception, Snatch, Jeux d'enfants, Serendipity, Butterfly effect, Lucky Number Slevin, Pride and Prejudice, The Godfather, Amelie ... I've seen a lot, the list is endless!

Pride and Prejudice (Jane Austen); Cien años de soledad (Gabriel Garcia Marquez); Harry Potter (JK Rowling); 1984 (George Orwel); Amigas de Verano (Judy Blume)

I like almost all kinds, but definitely no heavy metal, metal core or that kind of music that gave me headaches.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave my comfortable bubble and see the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to do a braiding in your hair. LOL
I don't know if I have much things to teach, but I allways ready to learn new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything related to food, that's for sure. Good chat, and I dont't know... Try me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups