Karent Solaque's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Undergraduated in B.A in English
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a Colombian girl who loves to meet cultures through people, the idea of share experiences makes me happy, I'm a little crazy person, but it's difficult to see me without a big smile in my face, I try to enjoy new experiences with food, places, activities, games, and so on. I have been in an intercultural exchange in USA for more than a year and has been the best experience in my life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people to share experiences and culture, I love to travel around the world through their experiences, and their customs.

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • cultural immersion
  • friends
  • parties
  • friendship
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music, I dont have barriers to listen to music; but I’m not the best with books, I get distracted easily. However, I love to watch movies, specially from Disney.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet people around the world wide, through hangouts and activities here I have meet amazing people that become great friends, the experience meeting new people from a different country and culture is the most enriching adventure that I have done.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish, but is not the only thing that I can offer, I can do it with my culture, my food and customs; I love to learn in the meeting process about the culture of each one. I just enjoy having fun at the same time that we can talk.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and stories, off course if you want to to the same welcome tho!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karent’s full profile.

My Groups