Logo orange

Kevin Reyes

San Francisco, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish, Tagalog
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Being a good person
  • University of San Francisco
  • From San Francisco, California, United States
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn about people and life. To live life to the fullest.

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old. I am from the United States and was born and raised in San Francisco, California. I am a laid back and nice person just trying to enjoy life. I love art (music, film, photography), food and drink, and sports. But generally I'm into everything. I want to experience as much as I can in this life. I love meeting new people and sharing life experiences.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to learn from everyone I meet and maybe people can learn from me as well.

Interests

Music Film Photography Food Wine and Spirits Sports Cycling Politics

Music, Movies & Books

Music:Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Soul, Opera pretty much everything

Movies:Rear Window, Memento, The Godfather, Breathless, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The 400 Blows Books:A Clockwork Orange, Angela's Ashes, Where the Elephants Dance, The Godfather, I Am America and So Can You

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Watching the sun set in Provence and the crosswalk in Shibuya.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Spain, Switzerland, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I've Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile