Fotos de Karin Dhoye

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Karin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • interpreter/translator
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm in my early 40-ies, trying to enjoy life as much as i possibly can and share any experience with family and friends.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

well, mainly because every time i travel i'd like to get as close as possible to the genuine atmosphere of a country, and the best way to do so is looking through a local's eyes.

Intereses

History, geography, books, music, food and so many more things that make life wondeful! And of course there's TRAVELS!!!
And i could never forget my precious doggie <3

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • geography
  • history

Música, películas y libros

music? ranges from beethoven to miles davis to ac/dc to . . .
books? favourite writer: graham greene when it comes to fiction. Other than that: biographies, history, culture

Algo increíble que he hecho

live my life to the fulliest and do it my way :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Karin. ¡Es gratis!