Photos de karin.fuchs@hotmail.com Fuch

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 4 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de karin.fuchs@hotmail.com. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 17 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Austria
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hi guys! ;-)
I'm Karin from Upper Austria and currently, I'm studying Math in Vienna. I'm 21 years old and would describe myself as a very friendly, honest, caring, respectful and social person. I love to do sports, enjoy preparing some delicious vegetarian meals, hanging out with friends and most of all, I LOVE traveling around the world.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I had some unforgettable and meomorable experiences during my California/Hawaii trip last summer, where I got to know so many wonderful people and generous hosts - that's why I LOVE couchsurfing!

Centres d'intérêt

As I said before, traveling is my biggest passion, because I really enjoy meeting new people and gaining experiences all over the world.
In summer 2014, I went to Ghana as a volunteer, where I helped to teach a group of children in a quite dilapidated school. This was probably the most amazing experience I've gained so far and I'll never forget those challenging but memorable weeks I spent there.
A year after that, I went to America as an Au Pair for 13 months, where I had the chance to stay with a loving and caring family near New York City. I learned so many things during that time and got to know the American Culture really well!

I also like playing the piano and singing because I simply LOVE music!! Besides that, I also have a passion to cook. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me, thats why I love going to the gym to keep myself in shape ;-)

  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • mathematics
  • volunteering
  • au-pair

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Personally, I really like classical music, jazz and pop. I also enjoy reading whenever I have time and my favourite book is 'Before I Die' by Jenny Downham. Furthermore, I'm a big fan of Leonardo DiCaprio movies as he's my favourite actor: Titanic, Romeo & Juliet, The Great Gatsby, Catch Me If You Can, The Beach ... I like all of them! ;-)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Definitely the best thing I've done so far: SKYDIVING at the North Shore of Oahu, Hawaii - most beautiful dropzone ever, I believe!!!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Don't dream your life, live your dream!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I'd love to meet you and I'm sure we'll have a brilliant time together ;-)

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Spain, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de karin.fuchs@hotmail.com. L'inscription est gratuite !