Karina Galiakbarova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Now travel
  • No education listed
  • From Chelyabinsk, Chelyabinsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Настало время изменить этот текст, как изменилась я с начала моих путешествий. Теперь это часть моей жизни. Я побывал во многих странах, преимущественно автостопом. Я видела многих людей и их жизни, это навсегда изменило меня.

The time has come to change this text, as I have changed since the beginning of my travels. This is now part of my life. I have visited many countries, mostly by hitchhiking. I saw many people and their lives, it changed me forever.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Потому что кауч - это прекрасная возможность узнать интересных людей в новых для себя городах.
Ведь люди раскрывают эти места :)

Because couchserfing is a great opportunity to get to know interesting people in new cities.
After all, people reveal these places :)

Interests

Обратила свой взгляд в сторону познания себя через мир и мира через себя ☮️

She turned her gaze towards knowing herself through the world and the world through herself ☮️

  • чай
  • путешествия
  • мир
  • горы
  • космос
  • люди
  • самопознание

Music, Movies, and Books

Книг: Путь мирного война,
Жизнь взаймы Ремарк
Мастер и Маргарита
Шантарам

Books: The Way of Peaceful War,
Life Loan Remarque
The Master and Margarita
Shantaram

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Прыжок с роуп джампинг высотой 79 метров.
Увидела невероятный закат на Байкале с кораблика.

Rope jumping with a height of 79 meters. I saw an incredible sunset on Lake Baikal from a boat.

Teach, Learn, Share

Могу научить азам чайной церемонии)

I can teach of tea ceremony

What I Can Share with Hosts

Приятные беседы, совместные прогулки. 🌾☺️
Могу помочь по дому.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, China, Czech Republic, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Karina’s full profile.