Karito Arriaga's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karito’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French, Japanese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Doctor
  • Facultad de Medicina, UANL.
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Carolina aunque todas las personas cercanas a mi me llaman Karito. Tengo 34 años y soy Médico aunque tengo un hobbie que es hacer pasteles y postres. Soy algo nueva en esto del couchsurfing ya que por mis estudios me era dificil viajar anteriormente, pero ahora estoy comenzando a organizar mis viajes y tratar de abarcar lo más posible y conocer países, personas y culturas con ayuda de couchsurfing, espero también poder ser anfitriona de personas que visiten mi ciudad y mostrarles lo bonito que es Monterrey y sus carnes asadas y mi lindo México. Saludos!

Hi! Im Carolina but all my friends and family calls me Karito. Im 32 years old, single and Im Doctor, but I like to cook some cakes and desserts as a hobbie. Im a little bit new with this thing call couchsurfing because of my previous schools and jobs I couldnt travel, but now I have the time and money to do it and I would like to discover places, cultures and people with help of couchsurfing, and also like to host people and show them how beautiful it is Monterrey and their "carne asada" and my sweet México.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing to meet people from other cultures, help them here in my city and hang out. Hope someday can return the favor.


Travel, Pets, Culture.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, Fiction and Love books, All kind of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to live in a small town of 500 people, a kind of social service, I was the doctor, with no payment, for a year. It was one of the best years of my life speaking in a emocional/spiritual way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking, so I can teach youuu!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay, trip around the city, Rollerskating lessons

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Japan, Luxembourg, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Karito’s full profile.