Karl Hovmand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Gymnasium
  • From Birkerød, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 20 years old Dane. At the moment i am traveling around in asia and back home to Denmark by land.

I like to meet local people and are therefore using couchsurfing.

I finished highschool last summer and are having myself a gap year which I spend mostly travelling.

I like to cook, so if you are fun of teaching some traditionel food or perhaps wanna learn we will be very pleased😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the to get to meet new people around the world - it is a nice and cheep way to travel.

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • waterfall
  • mtb
  • runing
  • local stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrated new year in Caribien on a boat with my family

Teach, Learn, Share

In general I don't have that much I can teach others, but some cooking or perhaps a handstand

What I Can Share with Hosts

A helping hand with food or other everyday jobs at home

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Germany, New Zealand, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl’s full profile.