Karla Esguerra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Korean
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Welfare Assistant
  • BS Sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I love meeting new people and going to places I've never been. I love nature and i would love to experience different cultures around the world.

You can check me up on ig @chailavail

I am a fun out-going young lady and a non-smoker. I love experimenting when it comes to cooking. I love music, i can play bit of ukulele and guitar and is recently trying to learn piano.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna try to be in a place i've never been and meet new people. I also think that this is a great way to start my backpacking experience.

Interests

I love old movies, indie and coffee shop music (as well as kpop, please don't hate me)

i love reading as long as it's not a school requirement. Hahaha.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • photography
  • walking
  • extreme sports
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • food
  • beach
  • waterfalls
  • bike riding
  • different cultures
  • meeting locals
  • korean
  • temples
  • japanese culture
  • korean drama

Music, Movies, and Books

acoustic, country music, pop punk, Alternative
music of He is We, This Wild Life, Us the Duo, Never Shout Never, All time Low, The Maine, A Rocket To the Moon, Mayday Parade, Tonight Alive, IU, CNBLUE, Clara Benin, Mandy Moore, Katy Perry,
Movies: A Walk to Remember, Mean Girls, Love Rosie, Bridget Jones', Disney
Books: Duff, Love Rosie, A Walk to Remember, They Called Her Mrs. Doc, Hunger Games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing i've done so far would be cliff jumping,sand surfing, 🏄 surfing and wake boarding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the basic in English. I can also teach you how to speak in my native language, Filipino.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring you a little bit of the Philippines. (Delicacies or other souvenir items that is very delicious and useful)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Malaysia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!