Logo orange

Karli Iskakova

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Kazakh, Romani, Romanian, Ukrainian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Petropavlovsk, Northern Kazakhstan. Wonderful place. Visit it.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ILLUMINATION

ABOUT ME

I am open and I love people. I love new frienships and making them more and more. I can look humble, but I am infinitely curious. Someone think I am crazy. I can tell many interesting things as well as I love to listen to others when they tell about themselves and their interesting life stories. I enjoy music and musicians and any music events. Intuiton and imagination are very important, and also openness and sincerity. I love the wind of roads. I am definately an art person and love to be on the stage. I am a musician.

PHILOSOPHY

God is all you see around you
God is inside
Universe is love

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was told about Couchsurfing by my friend Andrew. I felt there is something good and interesting, I couldn't miss it and participated immediately :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Huge. Though my location can be shown as Norway or else on the page, I can be anywhere in this world right now. Good or bad, but I don't remember when I have had a permanent address.

Interests

Music
Performance
Computers
Networking
Arts
Travelling
good people

a lot of other interests

http://groups.myspace.com/gypsyworld

Music, Movies & Books

Music, folk, rock, science, history, philosophy, theology and many many others

One Amazing Thing I've Done

lots
:P

one: I came to Ukraine for two or tree weeks and stayed for 1,5 years.

Teach, Learn, Share

www.twitter.com/karlagash
MUSIC.LOVE.FREEDOM.PEACE.HAPPINESS.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I've Lived In

France, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile