Karla Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Korean, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • B.A in Foreign Languanges - German
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Mexico. I moved to the United States when I was 11 yrs old and been living here ever since. I've lived in four different states: Michigan, New York, South Carolina and Tennessee. I am currently going to University in TN and traveling most of my summers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great/cool new people while traveling! I want to get to know the places I travel to from a better perspective and meeting locals is probably the best way.

Interests

  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • adventures
  • snorkling
  • getting lost
  • long distance hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to King's Landing, (or at least the Game of Thrones filming location for King's Landing in Croatia)
Swam with huge whale sharks and manta rays in the Mexican Caribbean.
Swam in a beach full of bio-luminescent plankton.
Hiked for four days in the mountains of Peru to get to Machu Picchu.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking Mexican food

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups