Logo orange

Karl Studnik

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Marketing
  • University
  • From Near Cracow Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

.... thinking of Ukraine.

ABOUT ME

Hi there ... i moved some months ago from Hamburg to Berlin. Now i want discover this beautiful city ...

Anyway, when i used to travel, i try to find some locals and having fun with them. I try to discover the cities from their perspective and also i try to make new friends. Museums etc ... thats interesting, but i prefer to spend my time like a local.

I am open-minded, lovely and a bit crazy ;-) but not a freak. I work in Berlin right now, got a good job ... and i want to spend my time in traveling and having fun.

PHILOSOPHY

... it's always be good not being boring, but more honest and straight. Life is wonderful if you can share it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

... some of my friends told me to use it for accomodation. It's a nice tool to make new friends all over the world :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Poland, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Portugal, Nederlande, UK, France.

Interests

A lot :) like Fado music, Reggae music, electronical, rock ..

Dancing, travelling and a lot more interests and hobbies.

Music, Movies & Books

a lot :-P !!!! haha.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Croatia, France, Greece, Montenegro, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile