Karla Oyarzabal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Law office
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Karla. I was made in Mexico 😉 but I've been living in California since the age 13

I work for a law firm and go to school part-time.

Some of the things I enjoy are:
Travel, surprises, live music, last minute plans, museum, spontaneity, sharing memories, simplicity along with practicality, people, sense of humor, desserts, and of course, coffee!

Things I am not really fond of:
drinking, staying up late & partying, TV, superficial people, smoking, excessive anything, scary movies, papaya, sushi

65% Introvert, 35% extrovert

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had the opportunity to meet great people during my travel adventures and there is nothing better then having a connection with others with the same mindset. Hotels do not offer the hospitality that an individual(s) can offer.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • minimalism
  • music
  • live music
  • backpacking
  • adventure travel
  • cultural immersion
  • learning new things
  • museums
  • long walks
  • foreign cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie: Men of honor
Favorite book: too many to list them

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can drive you around and show you the best parts of Orange County and some parts of Los Angeles. I cannot host all the time but if you need a place to stay send me a message. Happy Travels!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Dominican Republic, Japan, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.

My Groups