Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Study and Work
  • Private University
  • From Copiapó
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Hi everyone! my name is Karla and i'm from Chile, I'd like to meet new friends to show me the city and the nightlife of course!.

I am a very happy girl, I like meet new people, I like watch movies, watch the sunset and the stars, all the new experiences and different things, I love trying new flavours and different foods, also I like go to parties and take a drink with my frinds and talking about life.


Be and let be

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love Viña del mar and Valparaiso, so I can show them walking arround the Hills and the Viña Coast, and show you the Port nightlife.


not yet


Local Food, Art, Culture, share good times and maybe some drinks and dance!

  • arts
  • culture
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I like Drama, Comedy, Science Fiction.
Music: Electro, Jazz, Blues, Pop, R&B, Classic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dive in the pacific ocean in easter island and I´ve seen ovnies in the sky, a lot in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach how to cook local food
Learn different lenguages and accents
Share beauty moments

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups