Karli Miller-Hornick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Niskayuna, NY
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, see new things, learn new languages

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 year old student from New York. I am currently studying abroad in Barcelona. After my program ends I will be traveling throughout Europe with a friend. We hope to spend the whole time couch surfing. We cannot wait to meet new people, make new friends, and learn new things. I believe that couch surfing is the way to see the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is my first time participating in couch surfing. Hopefully we have some great experiences. I live in upstate NY and would always be happy to house anybody who needs a couch in Ithaca NY. I live in a house with 12 friends at a very large university in NY. If you are interested in nature, hiking, exploring, and partying, come to Ithaca and crash on my couch sometime. We are 5 hours north of NYC.

Interests

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I study restaurants in school. I travel to eat, and I eat to travel. I cook for you, you cook for me. I love trying new things, new flavors, new textures. It is all so exciting to me. Next to food my favorite passion is music. I love going to live concerts. I have been to many festivals in America and am looking to go to some in Europe. I love jazz, funk, reggae, blues, really anything. I bring my computer with 15,000 songs wherever I go so if you want to swap music... lets do it!

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Join Couchsurfing to see Karli’s full profile. It’s free!