Manuel Bannert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • social worker
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
Hola, Hallo,

my name is Manu!
I'm 28 years old and i live in Würzburg (Germany) together with my beautiful girlfriend Kim.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet interesting people from all over the world!
Find new friends!
travelling where the locals are to make the experience real!
I want to see the hidden spots.
Can provide a nice local experience in my home as well!
Bienvenidos!

Interests

Travelling, Music, Sport, food, meeting interesting people, Meditation, nature, good books/movies,
and of course love!

One of my biggest passions is music. I love to listen to different types of music and started collecting vinyl recently.
Could talk about music for hours.
Beside of listening to music i also play the drums.

Another thing i love to do is to cook (and eat) as long as it is Not only for me alone.
I'm a big fan of tasting all different kinds of food from all over the world.
So I often try new recipes and i eat local and traditional dishes when I'm travelling.


Travelling keeps my soul healthy!
Would like to see more of the World and would like to learn more about it.
But not in a rush! Better slowly
Maybe living in a foreign country one day!

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • jazz
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

music i love (just a small representation):

Funk, Soul, Rap, Psychadelic Rock, Jazz, Pop Indie...

One of my favorite movies are:
The Godfather 1/2, Donnie Darko, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Waltz with bashir, Head on, Into the wild, A single man, ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling Latinoamerica for 5 months!
What an experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

learn: every day something new!
Español and Portugues
Yoga

share: all my love and passion!
I can share my cooking skills.

teach: I can teach some German
if you like to learn!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Really good times!
I love to cook, so it would be always a pleasure for me to cook dinner for you!
I can also offer a couch when you come visiting Germany!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!