Kat Armei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Free spirit
  • Learning from everyone and everything
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

On my way discovering my best self, learning from people around me and celebrating little things. I love exploring people and places, waking up early, laughing, kindness, expressing myself, creating, dancing through life. Positive vibes and peace of mind!

I enjoy passionate people, tasty plant based foods, authentic people, humorous situations, going with the flow and trusting the intuition. I am a simple and happy spirit, trying to increase the love and light around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because the best people and interactions are probably going to be found from here. Love this community, keep on going!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • improvisation
  • self improvement
  • learning
  • discovering
  • feeling
  • tango argentino
  • energy healing
  • milonga
  • kundalini dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I know how to appreciate good music that is carrying some kind of message, probably mainstream pop radio channels are not my favourite. I enjoy uplifting music or very relaxing music.
I can basically dance to anything so -whatever music, I can probably enjoy it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a yoga teacher. I can teach you how to cook tasty vegetarian food and do macrame (the knotting art).
I love learning from other people, especially through their stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, preferably without any meat. I love practicing yoga every now and then, everyone can join.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Egypt, India, Morocco, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Colombia, Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kat’s full profile.