Karo Garanyan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT Sales
  • International Relations
  • From Ashtarak, Aragatsotn, Armenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An open minded extroverted introvert who loves travelling and hanging out with interesting people. A couple of things I really enjoy in life are chess, mountain biking, ping pong, tennis and quality coffee ☕️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know other cultures and make new friends across the world.

Interests

  • working out
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • languages
  • mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music apart from metal and “rabiz” (low quality typical Armenian taxi drivers’ favourite music). Lately I’ve been really enjoying jazz.

A huge fan of dystopian novels, science fiction, classical detective, Russian and French classics etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living a year in a Mediterranean village.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around Yerevan and surroundings, take you to a hike in the mountains or simply chill and enjoy some coffee or Armenian wine.

But if you're into more extreme activities (and love risking your life) I can try to find some homemade fruit vodka for you 😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch to sleep on, quality coffee and the feel of the life in a small provincial Armenian town.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Karo’s full profile.

My Groups