Karol Mielnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Pohnpeian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! my name is Karol. I love spontaneous and planned trips during which I meet new people! I'm interested in many things and, as always, I'm open to something new! I am open to new acquaintances, cultures and, above all, good food! I hope we're having a nice time together;))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to broaden my horizons to even cheaper travel and meet even more wonderful people ;3

Interests

Sport, diving, parachuting, books, music, traveling, cooking, meeting new people, military…

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • meeting new people
  • partys
  • milltary

Music, Movies, and Books

Which is catchy ;p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lose weight 45 kg, be a instructor diving, lived in Gran Canaria, do some extreme things like parachuting, always be happy ;D

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything new

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think… everything ;) Meeting, traveling together, partys and others ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile.