Karol García Rodríguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Universidad Nacional de Costa Rica
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not available to host right now, I am not in Costa Rica!
_________________________________________________________________________

I'm a really nice and friendly person! I love to meet new people from different cultures and learn things from them, especially about food and history!! I like to talk and listen to others, even better if it's at a nice park or place surrounded by nature!! Also, I like to walk a lot and I love the beach!! It's good to say also that I am a really respectful person and that I like to keep everything clean and neat!

"If you want different results, do not do the same things" - Albert Einstein

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I will really like to meet people that actually live or are native from the city, in order to get to know better the place, the history, and the typical food!
I believe that Couchsurfing it's the best way to travel, visit new places and getting to know really nice people!!

Interests

  • history
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • cities

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Everything that makes me move without even notice, especially from Latinamerica!! I also love the sound of the violin and the piano!! Romantic, pop, salsa, reggaeton, 80's and 90's rock, electro, reggae, bachata, costa rican national bands, almost everything!!

Movies: I like comedy or action movies, those that make me stay awake, otherwise I will fall asleep. I'm not the movie person type.

Books: I love those books that make me grow and think about the world and life!! Personal growth it's an everyday thing and I believe that we should add something new every day!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I adopted my actual dog, her name is Kiany, she is the most beautiful thing in my life, and it has been the most rewarding and amazing thing that I've done!!

Life's about giving and sharing the love!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to do a handstand!!

I pretty much learn just from observing others!!

I can share food, time, experiences, history, and lots of smiles!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile.