Karol Kielecki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT game company
  • Administration, Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just travelling and exploring new places and cultures.

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone ! :)
So I'm from Poland. I lived in a few countries: Germany, Italy, Turkey, Indonesia and China.

After living in China for almost 3 years, I have decided to come back to Europe for a while.

Have no idea what to say haha. Let's just travel together somewhere! I think my friends always can count on me. Used to play in paintball really a lot and tried to learn how to play on the bass guitar.

Enjoy travelling to the new places and having fun as much as I can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first CS experience was in Turkey in 2012. My friend told me about CS and that's how I'm here!

It's an amazing experience!

Interests

I'm a great Paintball fan. I have my own paintball team in Poland. I just love it.
And ...
Definetely CONCERTS and MUSIC FESTIVALS (if you can count it as a hobby haha) :)

  • books
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • nightlife
  • paintball
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • paintballing
  • sports
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

music: rock, hardrock, dubstep music etc.
tv shows: The Simpsons, American Dad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Flash
films: horror movies, thrillers, scifi. But I really hate romantic comedies !
books: criminals (Dennis Lehane); Stalker, Metro 2033

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in a very small village with local people in Indonesia for 6 months

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can take you on Paintball, if you are not afraid :)
- be a guide in Gdansk/Gdynia/Sopot or Bydgoszcz in Poland (if I'm in Poland at that time :)
- teach polish :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- teach Polish :)
- if I have free time, I can take you around Beijing, show the nightlife etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol’s full profile. It’s free!