Karol Luan Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol Luan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Belo Horizonte, State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in a little town of Ceara(Brazil) named Crato. I'm an open-minded person that appreciate to meet people from all backgrounds and cultures, I think it enriches our experience as human being.

Please, make sure your arrival and departure dates are right, and tell me the right number of days you really want to stay at my home. If your dates are flexible, put the reason why and how many days it means in the request. If you are in two, the other one should have a profile on this website too, or I ll be willing to refuse your request.

I can show you around If I have time, but I think it s better you already have your own plan. Independent traveler is preferable.

Vivo em Crato, Ceará, Brasil. Gosto de conhecer pessoas e ouvir histórias de viagens e da vida. Não procuro apenas melhorar idioma.

Por favor, ao realizar um pedido de couch, conte-me exatamente o numero de dias que você pretende passar na minha casa, bem como data de chegada e saída certas. Se suas datas são flexíveis, explique-me o porquê e quanto de flexibilidade você necessitará em termos de dias. Se o seu pedido é para duas pessoas, a outra pessoa deve ter um perfil neste site, ou eu estarei inclinado a rejeitar o seu pedido.

Se tiver tempo livre, posso mostrar a cidade. Mas acho melhor que você já tenha um plano do que quer ver. Preferência por viajantes independentes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can guide and host you in Crato and near cities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met amazing people on this website! Couchsurfing is a really good project.

Interests

Art, Culture, Cultural Exchange, Music

  • arts
  • culture
  • socializing
  • music
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always love to see the ocean!

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everyone has something special to teach me, human beings are really diverses, and that's the good point about us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Karol Luan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups