Zdjęcia użytkownika Karolina Gladecka

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Karolina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • doctor
  • Jagiellonian University
  • Z Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profil jest kompletny w 60%

O mnie

Hello everyone. I've lived in a few places in life and I still believe I haven't found the place I will call home for the rest of my days. I finished university in Krakow, Poland and it was the best place to have those uni experiences. Loads of students , but now I"m in a different phase in my life and would like to find someone to settle down with. I haven't found him in Poland so I"m off to find him elsewhere in the world.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I'm ready for a new adventure, I've hosted a lot of people these last years and I always love hearing peoples stories. Also what a great source of music and movies I would other wise be ignorant to. I can't wait to go forth and explore.

Zainteresowania

Travel obviously, but also I love going on walks, dancing , making puzzles. Laughing, I know that's not an interest but it's one of my objectives in everything I do.

  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • music

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Latin music, rock, dance, techno.
Good movies, just not horror.
The aviator. one of my faves.
Tim Dorsey for books. All of his books are brilliant especially the newer ones.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I"m pretty outgoing. I have a few jokes to break the ice. I laugh at myself half the time because as coordinated as I am while concentrating sometimes I can be very clumsy.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Ireland, Italy, Poland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Karolina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!