Фотографии пользователя Karolina Kobiela

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • manager
  • master of marketing and management
  • Из Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

I love travelling all over the world, taking photos, trying out regional specialities and enjoying every minute of that experience. I never tried coachsurfing before. I love getting to know new people, exploring new cities and loading my batteries abroad. I am looking for new international friends who will be willing to give me some tips when travelling, suggesting best places to go, enjoying local cuisine, and sharing own culture. Possibility to stay at host place would be nice but it is not a must. We can meet during the daytime if you feel like.
On daily basis I work as manager in customer service in Shell company.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

As I mentioned before, I would like to try coachsurfing. Especially in distant countries, where i can also get to know different cultures and get to know locals.
I would also like to meet friends from different countries to travel with in New Zealand.

Интересы

travelling, foreign languages, taking photos, enjoying delicious food but also learn how to cook traditional food

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

tv series: Prison Break, Lost, Dexter, Shameless,

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

work and travel in USA

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Polish culture, many experiences when travelling all over the world: I've been to United States for 5 months for work & travel, visited Asia for 3 weeks (Tajland, Indonesia, Singapur, Tokio), in Europe: multiple times in Italy, Spain, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic. This year spent short holiday in Dominican Republic and 2,5 weeks in Japan.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Sweden, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolina. Это бесплатно!