Karolina Kowalczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • lawyer
  • law studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm lawyer. I'm thinking like lawyer. I'm behaving like lawyer... My profession went probably to every part of my life 🙈

My friends say that I'm crazy (in a good way of course !! ) and have nice ideas for spending time, for life... And I'm very honest - so don't worry when I don't like something for sure I will tell the truth ;D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel... When i travel i don't feel the borders, i feel freedom... I feel just happy.

Interests

  • books
  • board games
  • mountains
  • travel
  • science fiction
  • biking
  • ice skating
  • fantasy
  • fresh air

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind music is good ! I use to listen rock, folk, power metal and gangster music recently as I bought new speakers and they are amazing to it ! :)

From movies I like dramas and fantasy/science fictions.

Books ! Crime stories of course (almost obligatory item for lawyers haha) and fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmm how to define amazing ?

For me was amazing I traveled on my own to foreign country to foreign person and for the first time in my life by plane, and alone of course ! I was afraid of course but I did it and Im proud of myself :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmmm maybe polish law? When it is not boring for you ;) polish cuisine, polish language, evetything connected with polish :)

I'm good at ice skating and roller skating, can teach you, but it can be hard, has to be specific seaon etc etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can go with you somewhere around, show you Warsaw, go with you on good doughnuts, good coffe and good wine :)

I can share food as well too. I have free bed in my living room, all for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.