Karolina Majer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kietrz. actually Brookline close Boston
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Karolina, I'm from small town Kietrz in South-West Poland. I was studying education and special education in Kraków, really nice city. After graduation I decided to go somewhere and actually I'm in Boston as AuPair.I live here with nice family with 3 kids. I love travelling, gaining new experiences, knowing new people - that's why I'm here :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in USA and I would love to explore this place as much as I can! I want to meet people from around the world, share experiences or travel together.

Interests

Dance, dance, dance! Every kind but the most latino and ballroom dances. I like to be active, do fitness, jogging, swimming, biking etc., generally, be in move.

  • dancing
  • baking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • human relations

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen almost everything what has good beat (dance, pop, latino, reagge, rock) maybe no heavy metal. Adventure, action, romantic, comedy or drama movies.. books with good message.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to travel!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences and stories :) We can talk, cook, dance or gain new places together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!