Karolina Pieniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Fundraiser
  • Socjology, Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm open-minded, begginer traveler. I love to laugh, meet new people and REALLY LOVE to dance! I like to spend my time in active way - bike, zumba, running or just walking with friends. Definietely not a home-bird. But sometimes I take a pleasure at cooking for my friends and watching movies together.

Interests

  • animals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • zumba
  • movies
  • latin music
  • biking
  • netflix
  • charity
  • dancehall

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is always with me, almost 24/7. And it always depends on my mood what is playing in my headphones. From classic music, by Polish "disco-polo", to rap and reggaeton.
Movies and series have a big part in my free evenings. Mostly dramas and psychological movies. Favourite - "La vita è bella"
Books? I would love to read more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am saving humans lives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

My Groups