Karolina Sznurawa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • graduated high school
  • From Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Young polish girl who wants to travel, get to know new cultures, see new places, meet awesome people and just use her life!
I believe everything what you give comes back to you.
Every situation has a good side, you just need to open your eyes and look around. And smile.

Instagram: sznurawcia

Visited places in US: Durham/Raleigh, Wilmington, Virginia Beach, Washington D.C., NYC, Atlanta, Asheville NC, Niagara Falls, Boston, Chicago, Nashville, Austin, San Antonio, LA, San Diego, Auburn/Lake Tahoe, Hawaii (Maui, Kauai, BI)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

!!! Couchsurfing is not a Tinder, thank you.

I want something more than just rent a room in hostel. I would like to meet kind people and spend great time.

Everyday is a lesson, every person have impact on your life. You can learn something new just by listening or telling the same story fifth time.

Interests

  • books
  • theater
  • dieting
  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • adventure
  • different cultures
  • helping others
  • sports,

Music, Movies, and Books

Every music, I'm open for new experiences; books and movies - thrillers, horrors, comedy z romantic movies and others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve challenged myself and left my family and friends to work in US as a live-in nanny. I’ve been taking care of kids with special needs and got to know them much better, what helps me understand how they perceive life.

I’ve been snorkeling on Maui, swimming with turtles.

In the age of 21 I've done a week roadtrip Denver -> Rocky Mountain -> Grand Teton -> Yellowstone -> Glacier NP -> Cheyenne -> Denver, with my friend, sleeping in the car.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would take forever to write down what’s in my mind, and it probably would be really messy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My amazing Polish culture, positivity, a lot of stories. I can be your best friend and try to help to solve your problems. Or at least listen.
I will try to show you different perspective just by being myself, but I will also learn a lot from you.
We can hangout or you can just spend time with your friends, I am really flexible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.