Karolina Walenciak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Weterynary technican
  • I am studing Kenology
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Haha it is obwious here, i know but I like going places and meetingu people. I have a lot interests. If You have time lets meet, that can be cool.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the most intresting and adventure way to travel.

Interests

I am interested in dog treaining and psychology. I used to Play the piano and I am catching every moment to learn new song or to try new instruments. I am trying painting and drawing. I love food and cocking/baking, i am still not very good but it is better and better 😉. Water and winter sports are my passion (snowboarding/paddleboarding).

  • animals
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • kayaking
  • snowboarding
  • reading books
  • playing piano
  • painting and drawing
  • paddleboarding
  • skying

Music, Movies, and Books

I like lots kinds of music but my favoutite is rock and roll, hard rock, reggae, alternative. Ones of the best books for me is Fall of Giants by Ken Follett, and film Intersteller.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning everything (languages, plying instruments, cooking). I can teach You how to play the piano, and cocking some Polish dish 😉.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Croatia, Germany, Greece, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile.