Karolina Kotanska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student, dreamer, traveller
  • formal and non formal
  • From Lublin, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Free spirit with a strong and irresistible desire to explore the whole world. I cannot stay in one place too long and would like to travel the whole globe. I have crazy ideas in mind and I am making come them true step by step!

I just moved to Mallorca after living in few different places before. Who knows what will be next destination?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I remember when I was 16 years old and by chance I came up on the travelling blog where a girl was describing her experience with couchsurfing.. I was astonished and amazed!!It was a pure inspiration and eye-opener for me.
I read all her notes and then ran straight to my mum and said: When I finish 18 I will be travelling like that. Don't you dare to say no...

Interests

travelling, sports, zumba, dance, healthy lifestyle, fashion, cooking...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

As I love dancing latin dances, I also love Spanish music, movies and literature.

But in general, I am open to any kind of music, movies and books. I always appreciate if someone shares with me their interests!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost two years ago, for various reasons ( we can talk about them ;) ) I totally stopped drinking alcohol. And it was the best decision ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can speak freely in Polish, English, Spanish and Italian
Dance all night
Cook together
Walk and talk long hours
Just be spontaneous and crazy ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just moved to Palma de Mallorca!
Not able to host, but willing to socialize and meet new people!

If you want to meet with me, write a personalized message and do not forget to mention why you would like to meet with me. I will ignore copy-paste messages ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups