Фотографии пользователя Karolína Svobodová

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 76%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolína. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • university staff , international relations
  • landscape architecture
  • Из Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemian Region, Czechia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I love nature, garden, cats, coffee, taking photographs, music, travel, meeting friends, etc. :)

PHILOSOPHY

don´t know what to write from all those things :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about this from my schoolmate, who had a good experience with this while travelling in America
When I somehow finished my flat I tried to start hosting people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just short meeting in Brno city and Ljubljana for coffee-beer
Hosted just for short time several people, as the place where I live is not so popular for longer stay

Интересы

taking photographs, playing guitar, playing banjo, nature, plants, garden, hiking, travelling, seeing new things, learning languages, sewing, drawing
I started dancing salsa last summer, I always liked that, but never tried before. During the dancing evenings, parties and workshop I came across kizomba, that I love (even if I am not anyhow great at it)

  • architecture
  • photography
  • salsa dancing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • massage
  • sea
  • kizomba
  • sewing
  • seaside
  • kizomba dancing

Музыка, кино и книги

Once upon a time in the west, Inception, Before sunrise, PS I love you,..
Game of Thrones, Big bang theory, Grimm, Boardwalk Empire
Radio while working :) czech bands, Coldplay, James, Blur,Nickelback, Bluegrass music, any kind of music that I like for some reason

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

rainbow in mist in forest while hiking in Austria
holding wild bird in hands
met a kid who looked like me when I was small
nature, music, people..
participating photoworkshop in Vienna, where I met wonderful people from different corners of europe
Went to Andalucia to attend a wedding of my great spanish friends

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can share a walk in the city or around my place where I live, talking at tea, coffee etc. I love learning languages.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

talking, cooking some meal together, have a walk in surroundings with view at our city, meet up for coffee/beer

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Slovenia

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karolína. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы