Karolina Gielas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 years old architecture student with a positive attitude to life. My home town is Krakow but currently I am on the student exchange in Budapest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet up with local people and have a nice chat.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started my couchsurfing experience when I was Erasmus student in Turin. I was traveling in Italy and Spain and also hosted one time in my flat.

Interests

I love traveling (of course like most of the CS users) and getting to know other people's culture and personality. Especially I enjoy discovering new places in Italy.
In my free time I enjoy dancing, most recently I am trying to improve my salsa skills. During the winter I like snowboarding. As I love to try new things I've recently started tennis course.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • rowing
  • study abroad
  • food
  • roller skating
  • salsa
  • tenis

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hungary, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!